Team

team member
Tarek
Francis
Ventes & Marketing

 +32 (0)2 344 97 16

  tarek@iclubsport.com

team member
Bernard
Dewamme
Ventes Flandres & Pays-Bas

 +32 (0)475 72 67 51

  bernard@iclubsport.com

team member
Thomas
Mathot
Success Manager

 +32 (0)495 15 87 59

  thomas@iclub.be

team member
Pierre
De Mol
Success Manager

 +32 (0)478 70 70 73

  pierre@iclub.be


team member
Olivier
Mosberg
Développements
team member
Vadim
Baele
Développements
team member
Loïc
Marin
Support & développements
team member
Alexis
Van Zeveren
Infrastructure serveurs

team member
Véronique
Hagelstein
Suivis clients & financier
team member
Isabelle
André
Design

  design@iclubsport.com

Contactez-nous !

Contact Info

iClub

Avenue Bel-Air, 34 - 1180 Uccle

+32 (0)2 344 97 16

Email: info@iclubsport.com

/site2014/contactfr.asp