Team

team member
Tarek
Francis
Ventes & Marketing

 +32 (0)2 344 97 16

  tarek@iclubsport.com

team member
Olivier
Mosberg
Dévelopements

 +32 (0)475 801 378

  olivier@iclubsport.com

team member
Véronique
Hagelstein
Suivis clients & financier

 +32 (0)478 211 612

  vero@iclubsport.com

team member
Michaël
Spoiden
Support & dévelopements

 +32 (0)2 318 08 95 (Lu, Me & Ve 9:00-12:00)

  support@iclubsport.com


team member
Bernard
Dewamme
Ventes Flandres & Pays-Bas

 +32 (0)475 72 67 51

  bernard@iclubsport.com

team member
Alexis
Van Zeveren
Infrastructure serveurs

 +32 (0))475 978 271

  avz@ixpertise.om

team member
Vadim
Baele
Dévelopements

 +32 (0)487 507 262

  vadim@iclubsport.com

team member
Isabelle
André
Design

 +32 (0)496 039 915

  design@iclubsport.com

team member
Thomas
Mathot
Ventes Bruxelles & Wallonie

 +32 (0)495 15 87 59

  thomas@iclubsport.com

team member
Pierre
De Mol
Success Manager

 +32 (0)478 70 70 73

  pierre@iclubsport.com

Contactez-nous !

Contact Info

iClub

Avenue Bel-Air, 34 - 1180 Uccle

+32 (0)2 344 97 16

Email: info@iclubsport.com

Web: iclubsport.com

/site2014/contactfr.asp